Minutes from May 15, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012  

Closed Board of Directors Meeting

San Bernardino Community College District

 114 S. Del Rosa Drive San Bernardino, CA 92408


Present:  Pete Aguilar, Dimitrios Alexiou, Carole Beswick, Tom Brickley, Ken Coate, Bill Easley, Fran Inman, Mark Kaenel, Lowell King, Ed Lasak, Neil Macready, John Mirau, Lou Monville, Tom Nightingale, John Prentice, Kristine Scott, Larry Sharp, Paul Shimoff, Carlos Valdez, Phil Waller, AJ Wilson and Ray Wolfe. 

M/S/P: Minutes of the May 8, 2012 meeting.

Phil Waller presiding.

Lou Monville and Pete Aguilar lead the group discussion regarding the priority issues to be addressed with each Sacramento appointment request.  Committees on which they serve and the four prioritized topics to discuss with them were isolated.

A majority of the members present voted to extend an offer of membership to Dr. Temetry Lindsay, CEO & President, Inland Behavioral & Health Services.

Meeting adjourned at 8:45 a.m.