Minutes from December 4, 2018 Member Only Board Meeting-Committee Advpcacy

 Tuesday, December 42018 

 Member Only Board Meeting 


Norton Regional Event Center
1601 E. Third St., Suite 138
San Bernardino, CA 92408


 Present:   Patti Arlt, Deborah Barmack, Carole Beswick, Mike Burrows, Ken Coate, Kevin Dyerly, Sandra Espadas, Adam Eventov, Ashley Gaines, Louis Goodwin, Mark Kaenel, Lowell King, P.T. McEwen, Dan Murphy, Roman Nava, Kevin Pulliam, Thomas Rice, Dan Roberts, Kristine Scott, Steve von Rajcs and Ray Wolfe.  

Announcements: 1) The Inland Action Holiday party will be held at the home of Ann & Vaughn Bryan this Thursday, December 6, 2018 from 6-9 p.m.  2)  Inland Action is a co-sponsor for the annual California Transportation Commissioners reception that will be held on Wednesday, December 5, 2018.  3)  Committee Chairs were asked and encouraged to reach out to the Monday Morning Group Chairs to co-ordinate issues of importance.  4) Next week there will be an opportunity directly following the meeting to visit the forest service airtankers and hangers.      

M/S/P: Minutes from November 27, 2018.  

Committees broke out into their respective groups.  

Meeting adjourned 7:40 a.m.